Contact Us

Hobart

63 Sunderland Street
Derwent Park TAS 7009
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 6273 2506
Fax: (03) 6273 4011

7am–5pm Monday–Friday

James Lacey – Branch Assistant

Phone 03 6273 2506
admin@directaccessandequipment.com.au

Daniel Large – Fleet/Sales Coordinator

Phone 03 6273 2506
daniel@directaccessandequipment.com.au

Sebastian Bellette – Account Manager – Southern Tasmania

Phone 0434 660 120
sebastian@directaccessandequipment.com.au

Burnie

10–12 Bass Highway
Burnie TAS 7320
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 6432 1788
Fax: (03) 6432 2577

7am–5pm Monday–Friday

Martin Bassett – Branch Manager

Phone 0418 384 520
martin@directaccessandequipment.com.au

Ricky Harris – Branch Assistant

Phone 03 6432 1788
admin@directaccessandequipment.com.au

Thomas Lewis – Branch Mechanic

Phone 03 6432 3523
burnie@directaccessandequipment.com.au

Launceston

12 McKenzie Street
Mowbray TAS 7248
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 6326 1422
Fax: (03) 6226 1400

7am–5pm Monday–Friday

Kerry Beechey – Branch Manager

Phone 0409 970 443
kerry@directaccessandequipment.com.au

Nathan Wesley – Branch Mechanic

Phone 03 6326 1422
admin@directaccessandequipment.com.au

10 Year Facility

Jay Woolley – State Workshop Manger

Phone 03 6326 1422
jay@directaccessandequipment.com.au